We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Katz Automotive LLC
970-241-6699
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
39.079716 -108.5774503
http://katzautomotive.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marv 10/20/2021
We were traveling through Grand Junction staying at a local RV Park. Discovered a fuel leak in our tow vehicle and wanted it checked out before continuing our trip to AZ. Thankfully found Katz Automotive. Alex and Ro helped us get back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you for the quick service and courtesy shuttle service to and from our campground. Thanks also, Alex, for the homemade breakfast burritos.
  Jason 08/22/2021
Spoke to a gal (row?) who was polite and extremely helpful. Great service.
  Mark / Monique / Molly 12/03/2020
Your warranty work on my truck brakes was fantastic and greatly appreciated!
  Greg 10/15/2020
  Casey / Joyce 08/07/2020
Always quality professional service at Katz. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
  David / Hoot 06/11/2020
By far the best mechanics I?ve ever had!
  Kandi / Phil 04/30/2020
Exceptional service everytime we have taken it to Katz. The owner Bill is very honest and always calls to let you know what's wrong and recommends what needs done. I would highly recommend going to Katz for auto service.
  Wes/Monica 04/25/2020
Honest and fair staff who gets the job done right. I have been taking my cars to Katz for probably 10 years and never been disappointed. Our last repair we called around and got quotes and Katz was cheaper than anywhere else and they had the longest warranty on parts. Good to have an honest and reputable shop for all our repairs. Thank you Katz!!
  Meryl / Lee 04/02/2020
This place is a great place to get your cars fixed. The owner is compassionate, caring, fair, honest. He is willing to explain everything so I could understand what was happening. We started as strangers and my mistrust of mechanics and ended up as friends. My #1 place for my vehicles from now on. BTW I drove over 140 RT miles to get his service and will again when needed.
  Thomas 03/26/2020
I brought my 12 year old Toyota in for an extensive front end repair. It involved two major replacements & then an all wheel alignment. It was done quickly & after driving it around it for a while it seems perfect.
  Preston / Brenda 03/26/2020
Great service every time. Thank you
  David / Hoot 03/26/2020
Bill does a great job of taking care of my Element!!
  Gwen / Jim 03/05/2020
  Greg 02/13/2020
  Will 02/08/2020
  Richard/ Cathy 01/30/2020
  Preston / Brenda 01/09/2020
Always a great job!
  Kathy / Viola (Cosh) 12/26/2019
The staff is always friendly and professional. Always help us out even when we don't have an appointment.
  Greg 12/26/2019
I was very pleased with the friendly atmosphere, integrity and speedy service here. The staff are very knowledgeable and the charge a fair rate for repairs.
  David / Hoot 11/28/2019
All my services were done quickly, correctly and with a very competitive price. Katz Auto is the only place I take my car now. Even for oil changes!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo